Vertriebspartner

Deutschland

Distributor / Großhandel

http://www.www.despec.de.de
Despec Supplies GmbH
Fritz-Wendt-Str. 5, 40670 Meerbusch 
Deutschland
Kontakt: Torsten Koehnen
E-Mail: torsten.koehnen@despec.de
Tel.: +49 2159 699 1142
Webseite: http://www.despec.de
 
www.ufp.de
UFP Deutschland
Kreuzberger Ring 46a, 65205 Wiesbaden
Deutschland
Kontakt: Manuela Moritz
E-Mail: Moritz@UFP.de
Tel.: +49 284 298 3567
Webseite: www.ufp.de
 

Händler für B2B Endkunden

www.itemde.de/
item deutschland GmbH
Fritz-Wendt-Straße 5, 40670 Meerbusch
Deutschland
Außendienst:
Kontakt: Manfred Braun
E-Mail: Manfred.Braun@itemde.de
Tel.: 02159/9680/7515

Innendienst:
Kontakt: Michael Thalhofer
E-Mail: Michael.Thalhofer@itemde.de
Tel.: 02159/9680/7502
Webseite: www.itemde.de    
 

Händler für Endkunden

www.conrad.de.de
Conrad Electronic SE
Klaus-Conrad-Str. 1, 92240 Hirschau
Deutschland
Kontakt: Marco Ernst
E-Mail: marco.ernst@conrad.de
Tel.: +499622304286
Webseite: www.conrad.de
 
Österreich

Distributor / Großhandel

http://www.www.despec.de.de
Despec Supplies GmbH
Fritz-Wendt-Str. 5, 40670 Meerbusch 
Deutschland
Kontakt: Torsten Koehnen
E-Mail: torsten.koehnen@despec.de
Tel.: +49 2159 699 1142
Webseite: http://www.despec.de
 
www.ufp.de
UFP Deutschland
Kreuzberger Ring 46a, 65205 Wiesbaden
Deutschland
Kontakt: Manuela Moritz
E-Mail: Moritz@UFP.de
Tel.: +49 284 298 3567
Webseite: www.ufp.de
 

Händler für B2B Endkunden

https://www.item.at/
item österreich handel gmbh
Fuchsengutstrasse 7, 4030 Linz
Österreich
Kontakt: Michael Adam
E-Mail: michael.adam@item.at
Tel.: +43 732 90330 0
Webseite: https://www.item.at/
 
Schweiz

Distributor / Großhandel

http://www.www.despec.de.de
Despec Supplies GmbH
Fritz-Wendt-Str. 5, 40670 Meerbusch 
Deutschland
Kontakt: Torsten Koehnen
E-Mail: torsten.koehnen@despec.de
Tel.: +49 2159 699 1142
Webseite: http://www.despec.de
 
www.ufp.de
UFP Deutschland
Kreuzberger Ring 46a, 65205 Wiesbaden
Deutschland
Kontakt: Manuela Moritz
E-Mail: Moritz@UFP.de
Tel.: +49 284 298 3567
Webseite: www.ufp.de
 

Händler für B2B Endkunden

https://www.item-international.at/
item international Handel GmbH
Hollabererstr. 4, 4020 Linz
Österreich
Kontakt: David List
E-Mail: david.list@item-international.at
Tel.: +43 732 668271 0
Webseite: https://www.item-international.at/
 
International
http://www.sole-commerce.com
SOLE-COMMERCE d.o.o.
Ante Topića Mimare 49, 10000 ZAGREB
Kroatien
Kontakt: Zeljko Rendulic
E-Mail: support@sole-commerce.com
Tel.: +385 (0)1 3734-500
Webseite: http://www.sole-commerce.com
 
Zuletzt angesehen